As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Anouar: Aug 18 2018
 About Anouar:
My username is Anouar and I am a 24 years old Male.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Morocco.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Morocco.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Moderately religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 6'0' (183cm) and my weight is 165 lbs (75kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about Anouar in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About Anouar's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 57.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'3' (160cm) and 6'4' (193cm).
Weight preferred is between 125 lbs (57kg) and 205 lbs (93kg).
 Anouar's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 124 times. It was created on Aug 03 2018.
  

Visitors online: 36    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.