As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of JOSEPH2000: Aug 06 2018
 About JOSEPH2000:
My username is JOSEPH2000 and I am a 47 years old Male.
I am Married and have 3 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Algeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'8' (173cm) and my weight is 150 lbs (68kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about JOSEPH2000 in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About JOSEPH2000's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 32 and 44.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe, or North America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 5'3' (160cm) and 6'4' (193cm).
Weight preferred is between 125 lbs (57kg) and 210 lbs (95kg).
 JOSEPH2000's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 216 times. It was created on Jul 13 2018.
  

Visitors online: 36    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.