As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of fatzahrae: May 27 2018
 About fatzahrae:
My username is fatzahrae and I am a 30 years old Female.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending***, Quebec in Canada.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Morocco.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Moderately religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'5' (166cm) and my weight is 140 lbs (63kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Master degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about fatzahrae in her own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About fatzahrae's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 30 and 38.
I am looking for someone residing in North America, or South/Central America, or Asia.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 6'0' (183cm) and 6'4' (193cm).
Weight preferred is between 175 lbs (79kg) and 200 lbs (91kg).
 fatzahrae's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 171 times. It was created on May 27 2018.
  

Visitors online: 62    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.