As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of saidou91: Jun 21 2018
 About saidou91:
My username is saidou91 and I am a 36 years old Male.
I am Divorced and have 2 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in France.
***Security feature: This person is located in France (Europe).
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Morocco.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Mixed race.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 145 lbs (66kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about saidou91 in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About saidou91's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 42.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 4'8' (142cm) and 5'1' (178cm).
Weight preferred is between 95 lbs (43kg) and 150 lbs (68kg).
 saidou91's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 257 times. It was created on May 15 2018.

Visitors online: 30    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.