As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Ummikama: May 13 2018
 About Ummikama:
My username is Ummikama and I am a 26 years old Female.
I am Divorced and have 2 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in France.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from France.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Mixed race.
My height is 5'3' (160cm) and my weight is 140 lbs (63kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about Ummikama in her own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About Ummikama's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 25 and 35.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 5'7' (171cm) and 6'4' (193cm).
Weight preferred is between 150 lbs (68kg) and 240 lbs (109kg).
 Ummikama's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 125 times. It was created on May 07 2018.
  

Visitors online: 19    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.