As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Abubakar88: Apr 15 2018
 About Abubakar88:
My username is Abubakar88 and I am a 29 years old Male.
I am Married.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in United Kingdom.
***Security feature: This person is located in United Kingdom (Europe).
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from United Kingdom.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Indian/Pakistani/South Asian.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 195 lbs (89kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Abubakar88 in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Abubakar88's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 22.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 5'5' (166cm) and 5'1' (178cm).
Weight preferred is between 110 lbs (50kg) and 165 lbs (75kg).
 Abubakar88's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 475 times. It was created on Apr 15 2018.

Visitors online: 28    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.