As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Aliche: Jun 20 2018
 About Aliche:
My username is Aliche and I am a 58 years old Male.
I am Separated and have 4 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Algeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 6'0' (183cm) and my weight is 165 lbs (75kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Aliche in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Aliche's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 100.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe, or North America, or Caribbean.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'5' (166cm) and 5'7' (171cm).
Weight preferred is between 110 lbs (50kg) and 170 lbs (77kg).
 Aliche's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 204 times. It was created on Mar 05 2018.

Visitors online: 64    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.