As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Aitsaid1958: Jun 22 2018
 About Aitsaid1958:
My username is Aitsaid1958 and I am a 60 years old Male.
I am Widowed and have 4 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in China.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Morocco.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Moderately religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'6' (168cm) and my weight is 155 lbs (70kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Master degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Aitsaid1958 in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Aitsaid1958's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 40 and 60.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'4' (163cm) and 5'6' (168cm).
Weight preferred is between 135 lbs (61kg) and 170 lbs (77kg).
 Aitsaid1958's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 275 times. It was created on Mar 04 2018.

Visitors online: 58    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.