As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Sambaro: Jun 24 2018
 About Sambaro:
My username is Sambaro and I am a 51 years old Male.
I am Separated.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending***, Quebec in Canada.
***Security feature: This person is located in United States (North America).
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 200 lbs (91kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Master degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Sambaro in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Sambaro's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 30 and 48.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Australia/Pacific Islands.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 4'2' (127cm) and 7'0' (213cm).
Weight preferred is between 80 lbs (36kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 Sambaro's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 456 times. It was created on Jan 20 2018.

Visitors online: 36    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.