As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of idris: Dec 31 2017
 About idris:
My username is idris and I am a 60 years old Male.
I am Married and have 5 or more children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in South Africa.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from India.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Indian/Pakistani/South Asian.
My height is 5'8' (173cm) and my weight is 160 lbs (73kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about idris in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About idris's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 25 and 40.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'0' (152cm) and 5'3' (160cm).
Weight preferred is between 90 lbs (41kg) and 110 lbs (50kg).
 idris's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 357 times. It was created on Dec 31 2017.
  

Visitors online: 51    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.