As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of alandalusi: Nov 13 2017
 About alandalusi:
My username is alandalusi and I am a 37 years old Male.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending***, California in United States.
***Security feature: This person is located in United States (North America).
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Morocco.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 6'0' (183cm) and my weight is 190 lbs (86kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about alandalusi in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About alandalusi's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 31.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America.
Height preferred is between 4'2' (127cm) and 7'0' (213cm).
Weight preferred is between 80 lbs (36kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 alandalusi's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 196 times. It was created on Nov 12 2017.

Visitors online: 17    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.