As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Jasmine69: Mar 04 2018
 About Jasmine69:
My username is Jasmine69 and I am a 33 years old Female.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in France.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam > Sunni. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'2' (157cm) and my weight is 115 lbs (52kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Jasmine69 in her own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Jasmine69's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 32 and 40.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 5'8' (173cm) and 6'0' (183cm).
Weight preferred is between 135 lbs (61kg) and 145 lbs (66kg).
 Jasmine69's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 331 times. It was created on Nov 10 2017.

Visitors online: 64    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.