As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of ysmail: Nov 20 2017
 About ysmail:
My username is ysmail and I am a 37 years old Male.
I am Married and have 4 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Algeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 165 lbs (75kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is PhD/Medical degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about ysmail in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About ysmail's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 26.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Very religious.
Height preferred is between 5'6' (168cm) and 6'0' (183cm).
Weight preferred is between 120 lbs (54kg) and 180 lbs (82kg).
 ysmail's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 83 times. It was created on Nov 10 2017.
  

Visitors online: 23    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.