As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Salau: Nov 20 2017
 About Salau:
My username is Salau and I am a 34 years old Male.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Nigeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Nigeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is African/African American/Black.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 150 lbs (68kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Salau in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Salau's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 25 and 30.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'0' (152cm) and 6'0' (183cm).
Weight preferred is between 110 lbs (50kg) and 120 lbs (54kg).
 Salau's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 285 times. It was created on Oct 11 2017.

Visitors online: 27    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.