As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Cheyla: Oct 19 2017
 About Cheyla:
My username is Cheyla and I am a 39 years old Female.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in France.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Tunisia.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam > Sunni. I am Moderately religious.
My ethnicity is White/Caucasian.
My height is 5'7' (171cm) and my weight is 170 lbs (77kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is PhD/Medical degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
  
 More about Cheyla in her own words:
***Approval Pending***
  
 About Cheyla's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 45 and 49.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe, or North America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'7' (171cm) and 5'8' (173cm).
Weight preferred is between 160 lbs (73kg) and 165 lbs (75kg).
 Cheyla's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 97 times. It was created on Oct 07 2017.
  

Visitors online: 23    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 MuslimMarriageSite.com All rights reserved.