As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Salimchicago: Aug 06 2017
 About Salimchicago:
My username is Salimchicago and I am a 55 years old Female.
I am Divorced and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending***, Illinois in United States.
***Security feature: This person is located in United States (North America).
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Morocco.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Very religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'1' (178cm) and my weight is 175 lbs (79kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Salimchicago in her own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Salimchicago's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 29 and 45.
I am looking for someone residing in North America.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'5' (166cm) and 5'9' (175cm).
Weight preferred is between 150 lbs (68kg) and 170 lbs (77kg).
 Salimchicago's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 315 times. It was created on Aug 06 2017.

Visitors online: 22    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.