As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of Actuel: Aug 02 2017
 About Actuel:
My username is Actuel and I am a 46 years old Male.
I am Single and have No child.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Algeria.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Moderately religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 5'5' (166cm) and my weight is 150 lbs (68kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about Actuel in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About Actuel's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 20 and 30.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'3' (160cm) and 5'6' (168cm).
Weight preferred is between 110 lbs (50kg) and 135 lbs (61kg).
 Actuel's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 189 times. It was created on Aug 02 2017.

Visitors online: 18    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.