As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of canada72: Jul 12 2017
 About canada72:
My username is canada72 and I am a 45 years old Male.
I am Divorced and have 3 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending***, Quebec in Canada.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would NOT be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Algeria.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Moderately religious.
My ethnicity is Middle-Easterner/Arab.
My height is 6'0' (183cm) and my weight is 185 lbs (84kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is High school.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about canada72 in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About canada72's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 18 and 40.
I am looking for someone residing in Europe, or North America.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Moderately religious.
Height preferred is between 5'7' (171cm) and 7'0' (213cm).
Weight preferred is between 80 lbs (36kg) and 155 lbs (70kg).
 canada72's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 479 times. It was created on Jul 12 2017.

Visitors online: 53    Members online: 0    Today's new members: 0

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.